Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Google adds 7 more countries in All Access service circle

After four months of launch of its music streaming service, Google has added Play Music All Access to 7 more European countries. Last time Google added nine countries after Australia and New Zealand, following countries are added to the service list:

  • Czech Republic
  • Finland
  • Hungary
  • Liechtenstein
  • Netherlands
  • Russia 
  • Switzerland

Users from above countries can stream music trough their Web, Android and iOS devices and also can buy their favorite ones. Currently following countries have Play Music All Access: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States.

Google is slowly rolling out All Access music service to many countries. But we want this rollout to be done at a faster rate. Don't you think so? 

Sample Text

Sample Text